Montessori PTSA

  • The purpose of the Wauwatosa Montessori PTSA is to support the teachers and students of Wauwatosa Montessori School, promote the Montessori Method, and foster relationships through collaborative efforts of our families and the community.  

    2019-20 Montessori PTSA Board Members

    President: Elizabeth Fritsch
    Vice President: Nikki Panico
    Treasurer: Tony Lanza
    Secretary: AP Students / Ms. Imperiale
    Membership Chair: Christine Fanning
    Fundraising Chair: Cathy Walls & Sarah O'Neill 

    NCI Fundraising: Kate Bertram, Laura Wengler, Kristin Pelot
    Communication Chair: Shannon Trenholme
    Events Chairs: Jen Mundschau & Kellie Lanza

    Safe Routes to School Chair: Samantha Foley
    Technology Support Chair: Michelle Kiekow